Officers, Board Members & Committee Chairs

Meiklejohn PTA

 From left to right starting on the top: Cat Nowak, Lynn Sierras Krone, Laura Dean, Carrie Cornejo, Nichole Pott

On the bottom: Erin Beiser, Alicia Pappas, Leah Hutcheson, Christine Mosher Not Pictured: Aneglina Duran

PTA OFFICERS 2022 – 2023 

President: Nichole Pott
Vice President 1: Leah Hutchenson

Vice President 2: Cat Nowak
Treasurer: Erin Beiser
Secretary: Lynn Sierras-Krone


Advocacy Liaison: Angelina Duran
Teacher Representative: Dodi Sale
Membership Co Chairs: Laura Dean & Alicia Pappas
Ways & Means: Chrstine Mosher
Nominations: OPEN
PTA Financials: OPEN



Box Tops:  Karrie Bacon
Milk Caps for Moola: OPEN
Restaurant Nights:  OPEN
Teacher Sweepstakes:  Erin Beiser



Reflections:  OPEN
Mileage Club: Erin Beiser & Sara Smutz
Enrichment Program:  Amy Arendt
Talent Show:  Amy Arendt & Lindsay Karakoulakis
Science Fair:  Sara Smutz, Monique Barber, Teri Greenhoe
Spirit Wear:  Amy Arendt and Stephani Guthrie



Business Membership: OPEN
Volunteer Coordinator:  OPEN
Room Parent Coordinator: Sara Smutz
PTA Website: Lisa Bengtson
Social Media: OPEN
Membership Directory: Meghan Lyden
Staff Appreciation:
Alicia Pappas and Sasha Lowry
School Supply Kits: Shelley Mesh
Lost & Found Coordinator: Lindsay Karakoulakis
Makers Space: Kirstin Smith, Emily Taylor, Jennifer Sapp
Kindness Committee: Heather Logan & Lydia Creasey
Parent University: OPEN

Are you looking to get involved with your child’s school? We are always in need of volunteers.  Sign Up Here!